Home / About Us / Leadership


Our Board Officiers, Board of Directors and NJSOP Team

Board Officers

Dawn Arnold, OD


Dr Dawn Arnold

Maria Cardona, OD


Dr. Maria Cardona

David Kong, OD

Vice President

Dr. David Kong

Mark Donlon, OD


Mark Donolon, OD

Jesus Barrios, OD
Immediate Past President

Dr. Jesus Barrios


Board of Directors

Danielle Gaeta, OD

Danielle Gaeta

Mary Ann Hodle, OD

Dr Hodle

Arun Kaistha, OD

Dr Kaisha

Kathleen Kinzley, OD

Dr Kinzley

Amy Lam, OD

Dr Amy Lam

Keith Levinson, OD

Dr Levinson

Robert Levy, OD

Dr Levy

Vittorio Mena, OD

Dr. Vitto Mena

Talia Mishkin, OD

Dr Talia Mishkin

Sean Phibbs, OD

Simi Sethi, OD

Dr Simi Sethi

Steven Sorkin, OD

Dr Sorkin

The Team

Keira Boertzel-Smith
Executive Director

phone: (609) 323-4012, x116
Sharon Kais
Associate Executive Director

phone: (609) 323-4012, x117
Edna McKinney
Administrative Assistant

phone: (609) 323-4012, x114

Related News for New Jersey Society of Optometric Physicians (NJSOP and Societies)

Committee Days Poll Results

73.7% of you expressed your willingness to attend NJSOP committee meetings if they were scheduled in the evening.

Learn about the modernization of optometry in NJ (A-920/ S-354)!

Improving health equity and access to vision and medical eye care.

Diamond Level Partners

Gold Level Partners

Silver Level Partners

Bronze Level Partners